Five Fun Facts-I

1. I pick my red wines to drink based on the bottle’s label.

2.  Nail polish is one of my favorite things in the word, a new color can brighten up my day.

3. I’m incredibly clumsy, I trip often along with occasionally dropping stuff.

4. I have a serious sweet tooth that has culminated into me getting a piece of candy tattooed on the inside of my lip.

5. Lost my virginity at 23, I did not wait for the “one” just for when it was right for me and me alone. It was perfect.

Leave a Reply

