What? No August Post!

How can August already be over? And how could I have gone through the month with out posting on here at least once! I mean I know I told myself that I wanted to scale back, focus more on MAOI ( play that record again ) but then even that blog didn’t get much action. Waking up early is the only solution to my blogging/ lack of writing problem.

In other news I’ve been reading A LOT more and finished another chapter of Project X.

Will I really start September with a post about having FINALLY finished the original scroll of On the Road, and now I am determined to read about every interesting person from LA Weekly 2013 People Issue?

I guess I will.

9ce0569404a411e39a0222000ae91425_7

f58c24dedb9c11e285ac22000a1faf5e_7

Leave a Reply

