#SOTD August Playlist

Let’s keep this short and simple, like my playlist. Here are my August Accomplishments:

  • Finished watching Gossip Girl and found out Lisa Loeb ends up with Rufus

Gossip Girl_ Lisa Loeb

 

  • Discovered the calendar on my phone has stickers.

 

  • Found a new band I adore, Friends . But they could possibly already be broken up as they haven’t put forth new music in 2 years. 

 

  • Watched my boyfriend play a packed Echo and it was pretty epic.

 

  • Apparently all the bands I like are playing the south in September  and not October, like this August find Paperhaus.

 

 Listen to the entire August #SOTD playlist here !

Leave a Reply

